Weather in Irving (Updated 5 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From S at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Irving

      • 27 May, Sat 94 / 75 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 84 / 67 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 87 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 88 / 70 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 85 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 84 / 71 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 87 / 71 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 88 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 84 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments