Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Irving (Updated 5 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From SSE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    5.24 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Irving

      • 19 Dec, Wed 59 / 46 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 57 / 40 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 60 / 46 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 67 / 43 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 56 / 40 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 59 / 47 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 63 / 57 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed 68 / 52 °F
      • 27 Dec, Thu 63 / 44 °F
      • 28 Dec, Fri

    Comments