Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Irving (Updated 4 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46 °F

    Humidity

    35

    Wind : From N at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Irving

      • 21 Mar, Thu 46 / 28 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 53 / 44 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 68 / 57 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 70 / 61 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 70 / 48 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 66 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 63 / 54 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 64 / 50 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 65 / 47 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments